Our Mission �We are a member of the United States Lacrosse Assocations and our missions is to enhance our players life experience thru the sport of lacrosse, teaching teamwork, developing leaders and building character.

Home

 

 

TV LISTINGS

 

TAKE A MINUTE TO REGISTER FOR SUMMER CAMP - JULY 27 - 31, 2020

CLICK HERE

 

Google the network or go to the team's web site for live streaming.

 

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Brown  Virginia 12:00 pm   Preview
 Villanova  Drexel 12:00 pm   Preview
 Air Force  Canisius 2:00 pm   Preview
 Saint Joseph's  Penn 2:30 pm   Preview
 Cornell  Penn State 4:00 pm   Preview

Monday, March 9

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Cleveland State  Mercer 2:00 pm   Preview

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Michigan  Marquette 4:00 pm   Preview

Friday, March 13

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 High Point  VMI 7:00 pm   Preview

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Ohio State  Denver 12:00 pm   Preview
 Notre Dame  Michigan 4:00 pm   Preview

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Robert Morris  Cleveland State 6:00 pm   Preview

Thursday, March 19

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Notre Dame  Virginia 7:00 pm   Preview

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Loyola  Army 12:00 pm   Preview
 Duke  Syracuse 12:00 pm   Preview
 Drexel  Providence 2:00 pm   Preview

Tuesday, March 24

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Detroit Mercy  Air Force 12:00 pm   Preview
 Villanova  Brown 3:00 pm   Preview
 Canisius  Cleveland State 6:00 pm   Preview
 Lehigh  Wagner 7:00 pm   Preview
 Cornell  Colgate 7:30 pm   Preview

Thursday, March 26

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Duke  North Carolina 7:00 pm   Preview

Friday, March 27

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Manhattan  Monmouth 4:00 pm   Preview
 VMI  UMBC 6:00 pm   Preview

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 VMI  Hampton 2:00 pm   Preview
 Penn State  Maryland 11:59 pm   Preview

Tuesday, March 31

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 St. Bonaventure  Cleveland State 4:00 pm   Preview
 Yale  Merrimack 7:00 pm   Preview
 Cornell  Hobart 7:30 pm   Preview

Thursday, April 2

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 North Carolina  Virginia 7:00 pm   Preview

Friday, April 3

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 UAlbany  Syracuse 7:00 pm   Preview
 Navy  Loyola 7:30 pm   Preview

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Michigan  Maryland 12:00 pm   Preview
 UAlbany  Vermont 2:00 pm   Preview
 Ohio State  Penn State 11:59 pm   Preview

Tuesday, April 7

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Merrimack  VMI 12:00 pm   Preview
 Siena  Princeton 4:00 pm   Preview
 Hartford  Dartmouth 4:00 pm   Preview
 Binghamton  Cleveland State 4:00 pm   Preview
 Marquette  Notre Dame 4:30 pm   Preview
 Georgetown  Loyola 7:00 pm   Preview
 Cornell  Syracuse 7:30 pm   Preview

Thursday, April 9

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Virginia  Duke 7:00 pm   Preview

Friday, April 10

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Michigan  Rutgers 7:00 pm   Preview

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Bucknell  Holy Cross 1:00 pm   Preview
 Maryland  Ohio State 11:59 pm   Preview

Monday, April 13

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Merrimack  Pace 4:00 pm   Preview

Tuesday, April 14

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Utah  Marist 2:00 pm   Preview
 Detroit Mercy  Cleveland State 7:00 pm   Preview

Wednesday, April 15

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Dartmouth  Holy Cross 7:00 pm   Preview

Friday, April 17

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Canisius  Monmouth 4:00 pm   Preview
 St. Bonaventure  Siena 7:00 pm   Preview
 UMass Lowell  UMBC 7:00 pm   Preview
 Bucknell  Lafayette 7:30 pm   Preview

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Penn State  Michigan 12:00 pm   Preview
 Ohio State  Johns Hopkins 11:59 pm   Preview

Tuesday, April 21

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Brown  Bryant 7:00 pm   Preview
 Yale  Quinnipiac 7:00 pm   Preview

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Tuesday, April 28

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Virginia  VMI 6:00 pm   Preview

Sunday, May 3

Home Away Time Watch Coverage
 Duke  Utah 1:00 pm   Preview