Our Mission �We are a member of the United States Lacrosse Assocations and our missions is to enhance our players life experience thru the sport of lacrosse, teaching teamwork, developing leaders and building character.

Home
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 12:30p to 3:30p
Somerset Box Schedule: 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 5:00p to 6:00p
Pennfield - Indoor Speed Lax - K-4: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 12:30p to 3:30p
Somerset Box Schedule: 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 5:00p to 6:00p
Pennfield - Indoor Speed Lax - K-4: 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 12:30p to 3:30p
Somerset Box Schedule: 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 5:00p to 6:00p
Pennfield - Indoor Speed Lax - K-4: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 12:30p to 3:30p
Box Game Day: 
1230 - 5-6 Grade
130 - 7-8 Grade
230 - HS Players
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 5:00p to 6:00p
Pennfield - Indoor Speed Lax - K-4: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 12:30p to 3:30p
Somerset Box Schedule: 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 5:00p to 6:00p
Pennfield - Indoor Speed Lax - K-4: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 12:30p to 3:30p
Somerset Box Schedule: